Skip To Content

Contact

EIS Wire & Cable
775 New Ludlow Road
South Hadley, MA 01075
Website: www.eiswire.com

Executive Management

Nick Moceri
President – Ext 300
nmoceri@eiswire.com

Roy St. Andre
Vice President  – Ext 324
rstandre@eiswire.com

Nuno Valdegas
General Manager – Ext 331
nvaldegas@eiswire.com

Michael Cinicolo
Vice President of Sales & New Business Development – Ext 303
mcinicolo@eiswire.com

Lisa Girard
CFO – Ext 311
lgirard@eiswire.com


Sales & Marketing

Carmen Washington
Account Manager – Ext 326
cwashington@eiswire.com

Alberto De Leon
Account Manager – Ext 327
adeleon@eiswire.com


Production Control

Peter Gaudet
Purchasing / Production Control Manager – Ext 332
Logistics / Export Compliance Manager / IT Management pgaudet@eiswire.com

Kathyrn Wyda
Production Control Specialist – Ext 319
kwyda@eiswire.com

Vincent Wurster
Production Control Assistant – Ext 336
vwurster@eiswire.com


Engineering and Quality

Engineering

Erick Poock
Engineering Manager – Ext 335
epoock@eiswire.com

Elijah Wood
Product Engineer – Ext 325
ewood@eiswire.com

Dan North
Engineering Tech – Ext 361
dnorth@eiswire.com

 

Quality

Adrienne Brown
Quality Engineer – Ext 334
abrown@eiswire.com


Administration

Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Director of Finance- Ext 328
efitzgerald@eiswire.com

Dorey Jimmo
Controller – Ext 312
djimmo@eiswire.com

Tammy Kibler
Staff Accountant – Ext 314
tkibler@eiswire.com

Human Resource Manager – Ext 313
hradmin@eiswire.com

 

Back to Top