Call Us: 800.255.5201eis@eiswire.com
EIS Wire & Cable
Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This Page

Contact EIS

Please feel free to contact us by department or for a general inquiry, call or e-mail our Corporate Headquarters.

To view a list of EIS Sales Representatives, click here.

Click Here For Our Employment Opportunities

 

EIS Wire & Cable
775 New Ludlow Road
South Hadley, MA 01075
Phone: 800.255.5201
Fax: 413.532.9696

Email: eis@eiswire.com
Website: www.eiswire.com

View Larger Map

 

Executive Management

Nick Moceri
President - Ext 300
nmoceri@eiswire.com
Roy St. Andre
Vice President & General Manager - Ext 324
rstandre@eiswire.com
 
Lisa Girard
CFO - Ext 311
lgirard@eiswire.com
Michael Cinicolo
Vice President of Sales & New Business Development - Ext 303
mcinicolo@eiswire.com
 
 

Sales & Marketing

Carmen Washington 
Account Manager - Ext 326
carmen.washington@eiswire.com

Tracy Miller 

Account Manager - Ext 327
TMiller@eiswire.com

 

 


Production

 

Peter Gaudet
Purchasing / Production Control Manager - Ext 332

Logistics / Export Compliance Manager

IT Management 

pgaudet@eiswire.com

 

 

Nuno Valdegas

Manufacturing Manager - Ext 331 
nvaldegas@eiswire.com
 

Erick Poock
Engineering Manager - Ext 335
EPoock@eiswire.com          

  

Dan North
Engineering Tech - Ext 361
DNorth@eiswire.com

Administration

Dorey Jimmo
Controller - Ext 312
djimmo@eiswire.com


Human Resource Manager - Ext 313
HRAdmin@eiswire.com
  
Tammy Kibler
Staff Accountant - Ext 314
tkibler@eiswire.com
Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Director of Finance- Ext 328
Efitzgerald@eiswire.com


Site created by Thomas Web Solutions© 2015 EIS Wire & Cable, All Rights Reserved