Call Us: 800.255.5201eis@eiswire.com
EIS Wire & Cable
Printable PagePrintable Page Email This PageEmail This Page

Contact EIS

Please feel free to contact us by department or for a general inquiry, call or e-mail our Corporate Headquarters. To view a list of EIS Sales Representatives, click here.   For employment opportunities, please contact Ann Hilton under Admin section below.

 

EIS Wire & Cable
775 New Ludlow Road
South Hadley, MA 01075
Phone: 800.255.5201
Fax: 413.532.9696

Email: eis@eiswire.com
Website: www.eiswire.com

View Larger Map

 

Executive Management

Nick Moceri
President - Ext 300
nmoceri@eiswire.com
Roy St. Andre
Vice President & General Manager - Ext 324
rstandre@eiswire.com
 
Armand Mayotte
CFO - Ext 311
amayotte@eiswire.com
Michael Cinicolo
Vice President of Sales & New Business Development - Ext 303
mcinicolo@eiswire.com
 
David Trahan
National Sales Manager - Ext 328
dtrahan@eiswire.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Thomas Hanna
Account Manager -  Ext 327
thanna@eiswire.com

Carmen Washington 
Account Manager - Ext 326
carmen.washington@eiswire.com

Production

 

Peter Gaudet
Purchasing / Production Control Manager - Ext 332

Logistics / Export Compliance Manager                                      pgaudet@eiswire.com

 

 

Kristopher Mortimer

Manufacturing Manager - Ext 331 
kmorttimer@eiswire.com
 

Richard Goyette 
Engineering & Quality Control Manager - Ext 375
 rgoyette@eiswire.com          

      

Dan LaBonte
Product Engineer - Ext 321
dlabonte@eiswire.com
  
Jim Straley
Process Engineer - Ext 335 
jstraley@eiswire.com
 



 

Administration

Dorey Jimmo
Controller - Ext 312
djimmo@eiswire.com
Ann Hilton
Human Resources Manager - Ext 313
ahilton@eiswire.com
 
Tammy Kibler
Accounting Assistant - Ext 314
tkibler@eiswire.com
 
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions© 2015 EIS Wire & Cable, All Rights Reserved